Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Boston Garden, Boston, MA, USA

Tuesday, December 15, 1981

Set List:
1) Hells Bells
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Sin City
4) Shoot to Thrill
5) Back in Black
6) Bad Boy Boogie
7) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
8) The Jack
9) What Do You Do for Money Honey
10) Highway to Hell
11) I Put the Finger on You
12) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
13) Whole Lotta Rosie
14) Let There Be Rock
15) You Shook Me All Night Long
16) For Those About o Rock
17) TNT

Concert Notes:

Possible set list thanks to Matt. The order may be incorrect, but they did play these songs.

Updated set list thanks to gerbile3 & his teacher.


There are no attendees for this show yet.

Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Boston Garden:

Other Shows in Boston:

Next 5 shows: