Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Fleet Centre, Boston, MA, USA

Tuesday, March 19, 1996

Set List:
1) Back in Black
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Thunderstruck
4) Girls Got Rhythm
5) Cover You in Oil
6) Shoot to Thrill
7) Boogie Man
8) Hard as a Rock
9) Hells Bells
10) Dog Eat Dog
11) The Jack
12) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
13) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
14) You Shook Me All Night Long
15) Whole Lotta Rosie
16) TNT
17) Let There Be Rock
18) Highway to Hell
19) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
Supported by The Poor

Set list thanks to LetThereBeAC-DC.



Breaking The Law

Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Fleet Centre:

Other Shows in Boston:

Next 5 shows: