Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Capital Centre, Landover, MD, USA

Sunday, December 20, 1981

Set List:
1) Hells Bells
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Sin City
4) Shoot to Thrill
5) I Put the Finger on You
6) Back in Black
7) Bad Boy Boogie
8) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9) The Jack
10) What Do You Do for Money Honey
11) Highway to Hell
12) Let's Get it Up
13) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
14) Whole Lotta Rosie
15) Let There Be Rock
16) You Shook Me All Night Long
17) For Those About to Rock
18) TNT

Concert Notes:
SOLD OUT - Live in the USA

Set list thanks to boothjorden.



Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Capital Centre:

Other Shows in Landover:

Next 5 shows: