Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Riverfront Coliseum, Cincinnati, OH, USA

Friday, November 11, 1983

Set List:
1) Guns For Hire
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Sin City
4) Badlands
5) Back in Black
6) Bad Boy Boogie
7) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
8) Flick of the Switch
9) Hells Bells
10) The Jack
11) Highway to Hell
12) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
13) Whole Lotta Roise
14) Let There Be Rock
15) TNT
16) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
OHIO BADLANDS - Supported by Fastway - R* 90 mins

Set list thanks to Jon.




Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Riverfront Coliseum:

Other Shows in Cincinnati:

Next 5 shows: