Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Gota Lejon, Stockholm, Sweden

Thursday, November 20, 1980

Set List:
1) Hells Bells
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Sin City
4) Back in Black
5) Bad Boy Boogie
6) The Jack
7) Highway to Hell
8) What Do You Do for Money Honey
9) High Voltage
10) Whole Lotta Rosie
11) Shoot to Thrill
12) TNT
13) Let There Be Rock

Concert Notes:
AC/DC had no support this concert because Whitesnake went to Germany to record a TV show.

Set list, notes thanks to davidceltic.



Stiff Williams

Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Gota Lejon:

Other Shows in Stockholm:

Next 5 shows: