Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Oberhausen Vision Zukunftspark, Oberhausen, Germany

Friday, June 13, 2003

Set List:
1) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
2) Back in Black
3) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4) Thunderstruck
5) If You Want Blood
6) Hells Bells
7) Bad Boy Boogie
8) The Jack
9) TNT
10) Highway to Hell
11) Whole Lotta Rosie
12) You Shook Me All Night Long
13) Let There Be Rock
14) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
Supporting the Rolling Stones. Angus and Malcolm performed 'Rock Me Baby' with the Stones.

Setlist thanks to BadGirlBoogie.






Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Oberhausen Vision Zukunftspark:

Date Location
There were other shows played in this venue.

Other Shows in Oberhausen:

Next 5 shows: