Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

Estadio Olimpico, Barcelona, Spain

Tuesday, September 24, 1991

Set List:
1) Thunderstruck
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Back in Black
4) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
5) Fire Your Guns
6) Jailbreak
7) Moneytalks
8) Hells Bells
9) High Voltage
10) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
11) Highway to Hell
12) Whole Lotta Rosie
13) Let There Be Rock
14) TNT
15) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
Recording exists.

Set list thanks to Arakin.





Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the Estadio Olimpico:

Date Location
There were other shows played in this venue.

Other Shows in Barcelona:

Next 5 shows: