Concert History

AC/DC's Concert History

The Apollo, Manchester, England

Monday, January 13, 1986

Set List:
1) Fly on the Wall
2) Back in Black
3) Shake Your Foundations
4) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5) You Shook Me All Night Long
6) Sin City
7) Jailbreak
8) The Jack
9) Shoot to Thrill
10) Highway to Hell
11) Sink the Pink
12) Whole Lotta Rosie
13) Let There Be Rock
14) Hells Bells
15) TNT
16) For Those About to Rock

Concert Notes:
Supported by Fastway - R* 90 mins.

There is an interview with Brian on The Rockview Records interview cd (third interview).

Set list thanks to KrazyWolf.

Updated set list thanks to gerbile3.

Interview notes thanks to jessestorozuk.


There are no attendees for this show yet.

Member Comments [New Comment]

There are no comments for this bootleg. Yet.

Other Shows in the The Apollo:

Other Shows in Manchester:

Next 5 shows: