Sign In | Sign Up
Apr 20, 1996 - Taken by Kurt R. Vaagen   

Concert History


Friday, February 12, 1988 - Entertainment Centre, Sydney, Australia

Set List

1) Who Made Who
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4) Heatseeker
5) That's the Way I Wanna Rock and Roll
6) Jailbreak
7) Hells Bells
8) Nick of Time
9) The Jack
10) You Shook Me All Night Long
11) Rock and Roll Ain.t Noise Pollution
12) High Voltage
13) Whole Lotta Rosie
14) Let There Be Rock
15) Highway to Hell
16) TNT
17) For Those About to Rock


Supported by The Party Boys


Set list thanks to Waxywoodo.

Notes thanks to ShakedownIce.

I Went!




YouTube Videos

There are no YouTube clips listed for this show