Sign In | Sign Up
Jun 20, 2010 - Taken by DirtyEye   

Concert History


Sunday, August 3, 1986 - Kemper Arena, Kansas City, MO, USA

Set List

1) Who Made Who
2) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
3) Back in Black
4) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5) Shake Your Foundations
6) Dog Eat Dog
7) Sin City
8) Jailbreak
9) The Jack
10) Shoot to Thrill
11) You Shook Me All Night Long
12) Whole Lotta Rosie
13) Let There Be Rock
14) Hells Bells
15) TNT
16) For Those About to Rock



Set list thanks to boothjorden.

Set list correction thanks to gerbile3.

I Went!




YouTube Videos

There are no YouTube clips listed for this show