Sign In | Sign Up
May 26, 2009 - Taken by Branko Galicic   

Concert History


Wednesday, October 8, 1980 - Nassau Coliseum, Uniondale, NY, USA

Set List

1) Hells Bells
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Sin City
4) Back in Black
5) Bad Boy Boogie
6) The Jack
7) Highway to Hell
8) What Do You Do for Money Honey
9) High Voltage
10) Whole Lotta Rosie
11) You Shook Me All Night Long
12) TNT
13) Let There Be Rock


R* 85 mins - Supported by Gamma.

Received word that 12:36 minute video clip exists from this show. Features clips from TNT, Back in Black, Bad Boy Boogie & Let There Be Rock.


I Went!


There are no attendees for this show yet.


YouTube Videos

There are no YouTube clips listed for this show